Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

13/12/18

A million dreams. https://t.co/D4cdGg6dHX

13/12/18

HAWI Rocks! You rocked! 🎸🎹🥁🎤 https://t.co/q63bGlXSIJ

13/12/18

Let it be https://t.co/Ed04MRf9xq

13/12/18

It was lovely to welcome so many parents to our Autumn term celebration this evening. Thank you all for coming. A special well done Year 7 - you were fantastic! https://t.co/JUZwWin7yj

13/12/18

Students are busy rehearsing for their Autumn Celebration tonight. https://t.co/AnrttK6h41

13/12/18

Fantastic!

13/12/18

A great art assessment piece produced by Monica in Year 7. Monica has made rapid progress this term! https://t.co/Tzvi2nULhf

13/12/18

Retweetd From Cannon Hill Police

Merton Cadets are recruiting. Are you aged 10 - 13 years and interested in joining our Junior Police Unit or maybe 13 - 18 years and interested in joining our Senior Unit. We have 4 units in Merton. Please contact Kate for more info. Kate.lewis.police.uk. Thank you.

13/12/18

Students enjoying their Principal’s breakfast this morning with Mrs Larizadeh. https://t.co/6iuKKI4pKl

12/12/18

The students had a great time using their science technology and maths knowledge to break the codes to unlock the 'Hacker Boxes'. Huge thanks to STEM Ambassador Luiz Simpson from for organising the activity and telling students about his route into cyber-security. https://t.co/AWGFiQ6Dfv

11/12/18

We look forward to welcoming our parents and carers this Thursday evening at 7pm for our Autumn term celebration. It is going to be a fantastic evening. https://t.co/ZdznEuwWON

11/12/18

Students are enjoying a principal’s breakfast this morning with Mrs Larizadeh. https://t.co/tsmdcKnc6R

10/12/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Behaviour and Welfare Mentor required .Apply now https://t.co/u7dENRe7Gk https://t.co/k4v7L7eF4f

10/12/18

We will be raising money for by having a Christmas Jumper Day on Thursday 20th December. We can't wait to see lots of fabulous Christmas jumpers. https://t.co/ylk8rQxxZ5

10/12/18

Viewpoints photography - Charlie, Year 7. https://t.co/6LACPDPSb7

10/12/18

Year 7 have now finished their topic of electricity and are well into studying the last topic of the term, cells. Some great photographs of cheek cells as well as an electricity practical using the Van Der Graaf generator. https://t.co/YCT36byX3Q

07/12/18

7Yellow are getting in the Christmas spirit and making a rather large paper chain... https://t.co/96VtsstkVq

07/12/18

A fantastically fiery and Christmassy last session for our scientists at Kings Wimbledon today - a great way to round off the week! https://t.co/H9iWyNQ3Bh

07/12/18

Students from have been coming to assist our Year 7’s with Latin Culture Club on Friday afternoons. https://t.co/wD14ygpTO0

07/12/18

A sneak preview of one of the performances 🎶 https://t.co/IHoqIwgegT

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff INSET Days

 

 

Term Dates

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Wednesday 5th September 2018, Friday 5th October 2018

 

Monday 3rd September – Friday 21st December 2018

 

Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 inclusive

 

Year 7 students begin on Thursday 6th September

9am – 2pm

From Friday 7th September, Year 7 will attend at normal times 8.25am – 3pm (4pm on Tuesdays).

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Half Term

 

Easter Holidays

 

 

Monday 7th January 2019, Friday 15th February 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

 

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 inclusive

 

Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Dates

 

Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

 

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 inclusive

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Dates

 

INSET Days

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Monday 2nd September 2019 & Friday 11th October 2019

 

Friday 21st October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Dates

 

INSET Days

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Monday 6th January 2020 & Friday 14th February 2020

 

Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Dates

 

INSET Days

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020

 

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020